Board of Governance – (Effective from 01.04.2019)
BITS Edu Campus

Shri Dhruv J. Patel
(CMD, Governing Body)

Prof. (Dr.) Vimal Kumar, M.Pharm, Ph.D
Prof. (Dr.) Vimal Kumar, M.Pharm, Ph.DMember (Educationalist)
Dean , School of Pharmacy and Science,
ITM (SLS) Baroda University, Vadodara.
Dr. T. Rajamannar
Dr. T. RajamannarMember (Industrialist)
Director & Executive Vice President,
Sun-Pharma, Vadodara
Dr.Falgun Mehta
Dr.Falgun MehtaMember (Faculty)
Babaria Institute of Pharmacy
Dr. Ashok Mahajan
Dr. Ashok MahajanMember (Faculty)
Associate Professor,
Babaria Institute of Pharmacy
Nominee Member
Nominee Member
All India Council of Technical Education
Regional Officer
(Ex – Officio)
Mr. Himanshu Jani
Mr. Himanshu JaniMember (Industrialist)
(Nominated by Regional Committee)
AGM-Human Resources,
Alembic Pharmaceuticals Ltd. Vadodoara
Nominee Member
Nominee Member
Nominee of
The Gujarat Technological University
Nominee Member
Nominee Member
Nominee of the State Govt,
Director of Technical Education (Ex-Officio),
Dr. Shrenik Shah
Dr. Shrenik ShahMember (Technologist)
Vice President,
Gujarat State Pharmacy Council
Dr. A. K. Saluja
Dr. A. K. Saluja Member Secretary
Babaria Institute of Pharmacy